No results.

Off Track TV Episodes

Super DIRTCar Series Big Block Modifieds - Hall of Fame 100 at Weedsport Speedway (7/11/17)

Weedsport Speedway’s Hall of Fame 100 played out on a perfect Tuesday evening with Stewart Friesen claiming the 100-lap, $10,000 to win, Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modified special in a nail biter over Tim McCreadie, as Rocky Warner dominated the 25-lap Beyea Custom Headers Sportsman Shootout Series main.

Friesen topped a field of 34 Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds after taking the lead from McCreadie on lap 51 following a mid-race caution.

McCreadie led the first 50 laps before Friesen took command, but T-Mac battled back in the late stages. After a restart with just three laps to go McCreadie threw one last gasp at Friesen, but fell short, as Larry Wight chased the top two across the stripe with Tim Fuller, Erick Rudolph, Peter Britten, Gary Tomkins, Billy Decker, Rob Bellinger, and Brett Hearn finishing the top ten positions.

Produced by Weedsport Productions, LLC