A series of recorded interviews with key figures under the ITA Academic Council's ongoing Arbitrators Perspectives Project to record the evolution of modern international arbitration in the words of those who have led it.

Gerald Aksen
George Bermann
Gary Born
Charles N. Brower
Dominique Brown-Berset
Yves Derains (in Spanish)
L. Yves Fortier
David R. Haigh
J. Martin Hunter
Carolyn Lamm
Julian Lew
Loretta Malintoppi
Gabrielle Kirk McDonald
William (Rusty) W. Park
Alan Redfern
Lucy Reed
Arthur W. Rovine
Stephen Schwebel
Bernardo Sepúlveda Amor
Edna Sussman
Albert Jan van den Berg
Claus von Wobeser


Click below to return to the ITA Online Education Library.