LINK Admin: Change Expiration Days in My Files 1:11
This video is for LINK Administrators.
This video pertains to the setting for the expiration of files stored in the LINK app encrypted storage called My Files. In My Files, files will expire after X number of idle days. The X number is set by IT for all users or for a User Role.
When a file is in My Files the expiration date will be reset if it is opened or other action is taken on it. Therefore, the expiration date is related to idle days.
This video shows how to change the setting for expiration of files in idle days.
When this change is made in the LINK Controller, the User will not receive the change until they logout and login in again. This videos shows how the User can logout out of the LINK app. It also shows how the Admin can logout all devices.
If you are a customer and need support or need the Admin Guide, please write to us at email@example.com.
LINK App by Mobile Helix V3.7