The Electric Daisy Carnival Experience (Trailer)

Produced and Directed by Kevin Kerslake
Producers: Jake Oelman, Kelly Lewis
Executive Producers: Pasquale Rotella, Ed Bates, Randy Simon, Richard Titus, Jay Faires, Thaddeus Jankowski, Richard J. Sherman, Shari Redstone
Production Company: Manifest
TRT (Theatrical): 115 minutes
Genre: Music Documentary

Synopsis: A documentary on Insomniac Events’ Electric Daisy Carnival, North America’s largest and most prestigious electronic music festival.

Tagline: Over 150 of the world’s top electronic music artists and 200,000 festival-goers gathered for two amazing nights in Southern California. Experience this extraordinary musical and visual feast onscreen for yourself!

With music and performances by (in alphabetical order):
12th Planet, Above & Beyond, Afrojack, Benny Benassi, Boys Noize, David Guetta, Deadmau5, DJ AM, Fedde le Grand, Kaskade, Laidback Luke, Moby, MSTRKRFT, Simian Mobile Disco, Steve Aoki, Swedish House Mafia, Travis Barker x A-Trak, and

Additional music by Steve Angello, Black Eyed Peas, Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Kid Cudi, N*E*R*D, Nero, Refused, ReSeT!, Supermode, Underworld, and many more!

Interviews and behind-the-scenes footage with12th Planet, A-Trak, Travis Barker, BT, Jason Bentley, Bunny, Deadmau5, Fedde le Grand, Jila, Kaskade, Raymond Roker, Pasquale Rotella, Steve Aoki, Swedish House Mafia,

iTunes link:

Track 1:
Artist: N*E*R*D feat. Nelly Furtado (Boys Noize remix)
Song: "Hot-N-Fun"

Track 2:
Artist: deadmau5/Kaskade feat. Hayley
Song: "I Remember"

Track 3:
Artist: ReSeT!
Song: "Gasa"

Track 4:
Artist: deadmau5
Song: "Ghosts 'n' Stuff" feat. Rob Swire