No results.

quartet - sound- and video installation - an introduction (in English)

This is a short overview of the sound- and video installation "quartet", the video excerpts stem from test shoots, experimenting with lighting, gestures and musical materials during 2016 and 2017 in Zurich, Bern and Bregenz.

"quartet" will premier at the Wittener Tage für Neue Kammermusik in Witten, Germany, April 2018.

The introductory trailer features:
Brian Archinal - percussion
Krassimir Sterev - accordion
Simone Keller - piano
Moritz Müllenbach - violoncello

Katharina Rosenberger - concept, composition, lighting and video for the test shoots
Markus Brunn - light design for Moritz Müllenbach

David Djambazov, Tanuki Film - editing introductory video