Five songs from the Pokey LaFarge record release show at the Casa Loma Ballroom in St. Louis on May 31, 2013. Songs include "Hills of Tennessee,""Kentucky Mae,""Brick by Brick,""Born in St. Louis," and "La La Blues."

Pokey's new self-titled record is available now on Third Man Records. More info at

No results.


Powered by Vimeo Pro