No results.

Destination Wedding Cinematography

We are happy to share our destination wedding videos with you.
More videos are coming up.
Denee Motion (deneemotion.com) & PTP (loveptp.com) have introduced a brand new Photo+Video package designed especially for weddings abroad.
Contact us for more details - PTP on 0800 923 0023 and Denee Motion on 079 4022 1254

Yan & Young - Hudson Valley Wedding

19 May 2013, New York

Location: The Garrison (thegarrison.com)
Cinematography: Deneemotion Boutique Wedding Cinema (deneemotion.com)
Photography: Amanda Julca (amandajulca.com)
DJ: Gatsby (djgatsby.com)
Make-up & stylist: Sissi Chan (sissichan.com)
Dress: Mikaella Bridal (mikaellabridal.com)
Florist: Violet and Verde (violetandverde.com)
Stationary: Wiregrass Weddings (wiregrassweddings.com) and Leana Designs (/etsy.com/shop/leanadesigns)
Music licensed thru withetiquette.com

tags: deneemotion, new york, nyc, wedding in new york, wedding in hudson valley, destination wedding in new york, the garrison new york, the garisson new york, garrison, Luxury hotel hudson valley, luxury wedding nyc, luxury wedding new york, video blog, travel new york, best wedding video, wedding clip new york, hudson highlands, amanda julca, with etiquette

×

Contact

Powered by Vimeo Pro