IRRESISTIBLE HOTSHOTS: a scheme dedicated to actively cultivating rising directorial talent, as they look to attract the attention of creative agencies and industry clientele alike.

The HotShot Directors all possess a wealth of experience, ranging from self-shooting direction to editing. They have delivered successful campaigns for clients including MTV, McDonalds, Nike, LandRover, BT, Channel 4, Oxfam and Nokia. Their specialism’s span from film and digital content for advertising, broadcast, PR, marketing, corporate communications and social media, as well as the odd tantalising short film.

DIRECTORS
Adrian Larkin: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/adrian-larkin
AJ Colomb: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/aj-colomb
Christina Evangelides: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/tina-evangelides
Cyril Gfeller: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/cyril-gfeller
David Padadac: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/david-padadac
Georgia Oakley: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/georgia-oakley
Leonora Lonsdale: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/leonora-lonsdale
Riccardo Sai: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/riccardosai
Shane McNamara: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/shane-mcnamara
Matty Melvin: vimeopro.com/irresistiblefilms/matty-melvin

×

Contact