No results.

All AISD Videos

BearcatVision: Highlighting Events, Games, Performances and More

Marva Collins Teaching Excellence Awards 2013

Winners at the ceremony were:

Catharine Clay, Teacher of the Year
Mary McLellan, Secondary Teacher of the Year
Dave Marcath, Intermediate Teacher of the Year
Susan Stirewalt, Elementary Teacher of the Year
Lisa Abbett, Beginning Teacher of the Year
Ron Miller, Don R. Daniel Principal of the Year
Zach Tarrant, Marsha Miholovich Professional Support Award
Vince Matej, VLK Architects Technology Award
Martha Ritter, Buford-Thompson Company Transportation Award
Roddy McCurley, Buford-Thompson Company Maintenance Award
Melissa Schneider, Moritz/Hardick Child Nutrition Award
Jenny Psota, Moritz/Hardick Paraprofessional Award



Powered by Vimeo Pro